NAMI Indiana Staff

Elizabeth Boyle

Program Managereboyle@namiindiana.org

Richard Dixon

Outreach and Events Directorrdixon@namiindiana.org

Marianne Halbert, JD

Criminal Justice Directormhalbert@namiindiana.org

Caroline Chastain

Communications Coordinatorcchastain@namiindiana.org

Barbara Thompson

Executive Directorbthompson@namiindiana.org

Linda Williams

Programs Directorlwilliams@namiindiana.org

NAMI Indiana Board of Directors

Laurie Taylor, MBA

PresidentAvon

Deepti Rao, MD

1st Vice PresidentIndianapolis

David Spradley, RN

2nd Vice PresidentIndianapolis

Toni King, CPA

TreasurerFishers

Joan Showalter, MA

SecretaryGreenwood

Marsha Burden, RN, MS

Anderson

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis

Michelle Kendall, RN, BSN

Clarksville

Aaron Kochar, JD

Valparaiso

Ray Lay

Indianapolis

Nathan Maudlin, JD

New Harmony

Debra Murray

Indianapolis

Linh Preston, MPA, MA

Zionsville

Nichole Ramirez, PhD

Lafayette

​​Jordan Sparks Waldron, Ph.D.

Indianapolis