NAMI Indiana Staff

Elizabeth Boyle

Program Managereboyle@namiindiana.org

Richard Dixon

Outreach and Events Directorrdixon@namiindiana.org

Marianne Halbert, JD

Criminal Justice Directormhalbert@namiindiana.org

Brook Haynes

AmeriCorps Member, Healthy Minds Alliancebhaynes@namiindiana.org

Barbara Thompson

Executive Directorbthompson@namiindiana.org

Linda Williams

Programs Directorlwilliams@namiindiana.org

NAMI Indiana Board of Directors

Linh Preston, MPA, MA

PresidentZionsville

Deepti Rao, MD

1st Vice PresidentIndianapolis

Laurie Taylor, MBA

2nd Vice PresidentAvon

Toni King, CPA

TreasurerFishers

Marsha Burden, RN, MS

SecretaryAnderson

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis

Tom Holloway

Marion

Ray Lay

Indianapolis

Nathan Maudlin, JD

New Harmony

Michael Crooke

Greenfield

Laurie Buckner, RN

Indianapolis

Joan Showalter, MA

Greenwood

David Spradley, RN

Indianapolis

Nichole Ramirez, PhD

Lafayette

Aaron Kochar, JD

Valparaiso

Ann E. Ruth

Indianapolis

Debra Murray

Indianapolis