NAMI Indiana Staff

Elizabeth Boyle

Program Managereboyle@namiindiana.org

Richard Dixon

Outreach and Events Directorrdixon@namiindiana.org

Marianne Halbert, JD

Criminal Justice Directormhalbert@namiindiana.org

Caroline Chastain

Communications Coordinatorcchastain@namiindiana.org

Barbara Thompson

Executive Directorbthompson@namiindiana.org

Linda Williams

Programs Directorlwilliams@namiindiana.org

NAMI Indiana Board of Directors

Linh Preston, MPA, MA

PresidentZionsville

Deepti Rao, MD

1st Vice PresidentIndianapolis

Laurie Taylor, MBA

2nd Vice PresidentAvon

Toni King, CPA

TreasurerFishers

Marsha Burden, RN, MS

SecretaryAnderson

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis

Michelle Kendall, RN, BSN

Clarksville

Ray Lay

Indianapolis

Nathan Maudlin, JD

New Harmony

Nichole Ramirez, PhD

Lafayette

​​Jordan Sparks Waldron, Ph.D.

Indianapolis

Joan Showalter, MA

Greenwood

David Spradley, RN

Indianapolis

Aaron Kochar, JD

Valparaiso

Ann E. Ruth

Indianapolis

Debra Murray

Indianapolis