NAMI Indiana Staff

Joanne Abbott

Director of Education and Affiliate Supportjabbott@namiindiana.org

Richard Dixon

Outreach and Events Managerrdixon@namiindiana.org

Marianne Halbert, JD

Criminal Justice Directormhalbert@namiindiana.org

Barbara Moser

Director of Finance and Operationsbmoser@namiindiana.org

Barbara Thompson

Executive Directorbthompson@namiindiana.org

Linda Williams

Programs Directorlwilliams@namiindiana.org

NAMI Indiana Board of Directors

Linh Preston

PresidentZionsville

Dave Almeida

Vice-PresidentIndianapolis

Toni King, CPA

TreasurerFishers

Deborah Murray

SecretaryIndianapolis

Laurie Taylor, MBA

Avon

Laurie Buckner, RN

Indianapolis

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis

Tom Holloway

Marion

Joan Showalter, MA

Greenwood

Aaron Kochar, JD

Valparaiso

Courtney Deloney, PhD, MSW

Crawfordsville

Marsha Burden, RN, MS

Anderson

Nathan Maudlin, JD

New Harmony

Ray Lay

Gary

Ann E. Ruth

Indianapolis

David Spradley, RN

Indianapolis

Deepti Rao, MD

Indianapolis

Michael Crooke

Greenfield