NAMI Indiana Staff

Joanne Abbott

Director of Education and Affiliate Supportjabbott@namiindiana.org

Richard Dixon

Outreach and Events Directorrdixon@namiindiana.org

Marianne Halbert, JD

Criminal Justice Directormhalbert@namiindiana.org

Barbara Moser

Director of Finance and Operationsbmoser@namiindiana.org

Barbara Thompson

Executive Directorbthompson@namiindiana.org

Linda Williams

Programs Directorlwilliams@namiindiana.org

NAMI Indiana Board of Directors

Linh Preston, MPA, MA

PresidentZionsville

Dave Almeida

Vice-PresidentIndianapolis

Toni King, CPA

TreasurerFishers

Debra Murray

SecretaryIndianapolis

Laurie Taylor, MBA

Avon

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis

Tom Holloway

Marion

Ray Lay

Indianapolis

Nathan Maudlin, JD

New Harmony

Michael Crooke

Greenfield

Marsha Burden, RN, MS

Anderson

Joan Showalter, MA

Greenwood

Deepti Rao, MD

Indianapolis

David Spradley, RN

Indianapolis

Aaron Kochar, JD

Valparaiso

Laurie Buckner, RN

Indianapolis

Ann E. Ruth

Indianapolis

Courtney Deloney, PhD, MSW

Crawfordsville