NAMI Indiana Staff

Joanne Abbott

Director of Education and Affiliate Supportjabbott@namiindiana.org

Keta Cross

Helpline Coordinatorkcross@namiindiana.org

Richard Dixon

Outreach and Events Managerrdixon@namiindiana.org

Monica Deck

Ending the Silence Coordinatormdeck@namiindiana.org

Marianne Halbert, JD

Criminal Justice Directormhalbert@namiindiana.org

Barbara Moser

Director of Finance and Operationsbmoser@namiindiana.org

Barbara Thompson

Executive Directorbthompson@namiindiana.org

Linda Williams

Programs Directorlwilliams@namiindiana.org

NAMI Indiana Board of Directors

Linh Preston

PresidentZionsville

Dave Almeida

Vice-PresidentIndianapolis

Toni King, CPA

TreasurerFishers

Deborah Murray

SecretaryIndianapolis

Mary Bedel, M.S.

Immediate Past PresidentMuncie

Aaron Kochar, JD

Valparaiso

Laurie Buckner, RN

Indianapolis

Mike Francis, MD

Indianapolis

Mary Bedel, M.S.

Muncie

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis

Tom Holloway

Marion

Joan Showalter, MA

Greenwood

Courtney Deloney, PhD

Crawfordsville

Marsha Burden

Muncie

Nathan Maudlin, JD

New Harmony

Ray Lay

Gary

Ann E. Ruth

Indianapolis

David Spradley, RN

Indianapolis

Deepti Rao, MD

Indianapolis

Stephen Groce, MS

Indianapolis